Title: Integrated University Management System: EU Experience on NIS Countries’ Ground
Number: 530181-TEMPUS-1-2012-1-DE-TEMPUS-SMGR
Programme: Tempus
Target area: Linking Higher Education & Society
Target countries: Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova, Georgia
UE grant: 896.177,00 EUR
Duration: 15/10/2012 – 14/10/2015



  1. Universität Koblenz-Landau (Germany, Koblenz)Coordinator
  2. Maria Curie-Skłodowska University (Poland, Lublin)
  3. Le Mans University (France, Le Mans)
  4. Stichting The Network University (Netherlands, Amsterdam)
  5. Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine (Ukraine, Kyiv)
  6. Sumy State University (Ukraine, Sumy)
  7. HEI „National Mining University” (Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk)
  8. Ivan Franko National University of Lviv (Ukraine, Lviv)
  9. Khmelnytskyi National University (Ukraine, Khmelnytskyi)
  10. Institute of telecommunications and global information space (Ukraine, Kiev)
  11. Belarusian State University  (Belarus, Minsk)
  12. Brest State University named after A.S. Pushkin (Belarus, Brest)
  13. Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus (Belarus, Minsk)
  14. Comrat State University (Moldova, Comart)
  15. Trade Co-operative University of Moldova (Moldova, Chisinău)
  16. Ministry of Education of Moldova (Moldova, Kishinev)
  17. Batumi State University named after Shota Rustaveli (Georgias, Batumi)
  18. Shota Rustaveli State University (Georgia, Kutaisi)
  19. Kutaisi University (Georgia, Tbilisi)

Budget line: Tempus IV